Key Collision Centers


Why Key Auto Collision Centers?

Our expert staff at our 6 convenient Key Collision Centers will bring your car back to it's original pre-crash glory. With a commitment to professional repair and first class customer service we make the process of collision work as painless and quick as possible so you can get back on the road in the least amount of time. Domestics, imports, luxury, frame damage, paint jobs or dent repair; we do it all.

Serving all of New Hampshire and Beyond
  • Complete collision repair on foreign and domestic vehicles as well as light trucks
  • We work with all insurance companies
  • No appointment needed for an estimate
  • All workmanship guaranteed in writing, for as long as you own your vehicle
  • Complete satisfaction and quality of repair is our priority

6 Convenient Locations

  

94 Manchester St,
Concord, NH
603-225-2781
Stevi Valle
svalle@keyauto.com

5 State Street,
Nashua, NH
603-402-1984
John Reddington
jreddington@keyauto.com
9 Post Road,
Portsmouth, NH
603-431-8991
Brendan Morgan

bmorgan@keyauto.com
10 Farmington Rd.
Rochester, NH
603-948-1053
Jason Gibson
jgibson@keyauto.com
12 New Hampshire Road,
Salem, NH
603-458-2542
Chuck Zimmer
czimmer@keyauto.com
451 Winchester St.
Keene, NH
603-352-5013
Ryan Short
rshort@keyauto.com

For more information regarding our Complete Collision Repair locations, click here.

Make an Inquiry

Contact

Key Auto Group

549 US HIGHWAY1 BYPASS
Directions Portsmouth, NH 03801

  • Sales: 855-971-6125
  • Service: 855-971-6132
  • Parts: 855-971-6132

Hours

  • Monday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Friday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm